Gunter Hans (Here to Fill the Winter Hiatus)

Right now I am on a hiatus from blogging until winter break is over and the spring semester starts up. To add some new material to my blog, I decided to post some photos I took for a team project last semester. The project was essentially profiling a small downtown European bar in Columbia called, Gunter Hans. This does not directly fit my theme of lifestyle and health, but for the sake of adding some material, here ya go viewers!  I hope you enjoy the photos. New, normal material will be posted soon.

FOLLOW MY PROFESSIONAL TWITTER & INSTAGRAM @BLOVELACEJR

2 thoughts on “Gunter Hans (Here to Fill the Winter Hiatus)

    • Hey! Thank you so much. I’m glad you’re enjoying it. This semester I’ll be taking a writing intensive news class, so I’ll be gaining a lot more material and experience. It’s good to hear from you :).

Leave a Reply

